Hello Steemit from the country of pyramids

First of all I would like to deeply thank you all for being member of this amazing community,
My name is abdelrahman from the country of civilization Egypt despite what passes through it now,
I am a Software developer
I studied at the University of Cairo Department of Software Engineering and learned programming the best thing in my life now, because I found it a way to bring my ideas to the world where we live.
My hobbies are coding programs that make the impossible things available now, Travel to explore unknown places where adventure lies and Music my soul food and fuel of my happiness especially trance and progressive house music
my favorite singers are david guetta, katy perry, and i admire swedish house mafia.
my dream is 2 create a robot that can do whatever man does , mental or physical work.
I am happy to communicate to you guys and I hope I will continue to communicate with you all
Finally
If you are looking guys for a unique and different place to travel, I invite you to visit Egypt where you will see what you have not seen anywhere else in Egypt, which contains more than two thirds of the world's monuments.And also i will have opportunity16708650_1757689924548920_6500820705241718883_n.jpg to see you ^^hqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @pirates
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community #eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

Welcome to Steem @pirates74 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit priates74!

I am sure you will still find it just as uplifting to be part of this great community after several weeks or even years :)

It seems like you have come to the right place. Steemit has a great community for travelers and tech geeks like yourself. So you should have no troubles finding like minded people here.

I am glad to see you joining our forces. Take a look at this article if you like to learn some more about your fellow Steemians: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ronni/5-personality-traits-that-define-a-true-steemian-and-why-that-makes-you-a-pioneer

Take care
@ronni

Let me welcome you to this community @Pirates74 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Nice to meet you, pirates74. Good luck!

Hello and welcome to Steemit, hope to have a great time here ^_^
giphy (6).gif

Of course, as long as being with people like you ^_^

seja bem vindo a comunidade

Welcome to the team mate :-) @pirates74

Hello @pirates74. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Glad to see you Pirates74 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53