Introduce I am @pipitfood - Cooking is My hobby

image

hello steemit friends, How are you all , introduce
my name Fitri Ariani I am a housewife. i live in lhokseumawe city. I am 42 years old. right now I am a housewife of my son and my husband.
I have 3 children, and all of them are given by girls.
daily I take care of home and cooking, and cooking is mandatory, if not cook we want to eat what? , hehe
My favorite dish is a healthy cake such as agar, bakpao, sponge, and chocolate cake. But for the daily food I cook the favorite food of children and husbands, namely Chicken sambalado and also Chicken Ijo chili. or people call it chicken cep.

image

Chicken sambal ijo is a chicken with green chilli or rawit, in the smashed and in flush on the chicken that has been in geprek, it is guaranteed to taste very delicious. you may try it at home.

image

image

in addition I also like to make koe sponge and so that, this food is my child's favorite food, and can be stored in the refrigerator, and if you want to stay eat it, so do not bother to bother buying or making again. this is a steamed cake and agar. I cook a lot to make it easier and not tired anymore.

image

image

thank you for this introduction, hopefully @pipitfood more famous and you like the recipes that I will share and share the recipe here of course, see you and welcome @pipitfood

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🙂🥇

Wow awesome cooking skills 👀 I tasted that kinda chicken once when a malaysian or indonesian co-worker (Don't remember exacrly - 7 years ago) brought some to work. DELECIOUS.

Welcome on steemit :) I would be happy if you follow me as well. I will post some moroccan food as well - even am not as a good cook as you 🙊 - @red-panther

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
The food looks so tempting...
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...

your new follower follow back :) and delicious food :P hope you follow back to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70