Sort:  

Thanks, it's great to have a reply from a non bot (I assume) :P

Yeah, I am real :D
Sometimes I read #introduceyourself posts of new users, and if I like it, I try to support them.
I am also a newbie, so it is only by upvote, comment and follow, but I think it is the best motivation to be here when somebody appreciates the work and time you spent writing the post :)

Great :)

I don't even understand the platform yet, but the crypto world lead me here. I was going to post to your thread some vector art that I did of my 2017 BRZ using Vector Magic and Photoshop a few months ago, but unfortunately I stupidly saved it to a temp directory and it's gone.

Well, and I know almost nothing about crypto. I liked the idea of "making money" via writing.
...That's a shame :/ But I have the result only thanks to that we had to share our homework via Google Drive.

I checked everywhere, then tried to recreate it in 10mins... but gave up because it's just too much work for something that's not anywhere near as nice as yours.

Google Drive is a blessing! Perhaps I should put my temp folder there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29