Welcome Steemit!

Hello Steemit, I am Piotras. I would like to introduce myself in this post.

I am 19 years old student. This year I started learning at University of Technology in Rzeszów. My main hobby is playing computer games but I am interested in astronomy too. I don’t really know what kind of themes I will include in my posts but I will try to choose some interesting things. There is a possibility that I will public some photos but don’t expect anything special. I really like scroll for memes so probably I will public some of them which I find really funny.

I am not native speaker so I am sorry for possible mistakes.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @piotrassnk, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello friend welcome to steem it. You will enjoy it here. The more your reputation increases and steem power, the more fun steem it will get .You can also get more followers here https://steemfollower.com/?r=6817
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @piotrassnk to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45