Hello, steemit!

Hey, I'm Piorjade!

I'm a random guy on the internet who likes memes (edgy, right?), videogames and most importantly programming.
I don't think I'll be posting much but hey I wanted to try this out :) .

Let's hope this community gets bigger in the future so there are many different topics and videos on DTube we can search for :)

If anybody is interested, I'll list my PC specs and some minor things:

Specs

  • GPU: NVIDIA GTX 960 (4gb)
  • RAM: 16GB
  • CPU: AMD FX-8350 8x 4GHz
  • Monitor (generic company) 22" 1920x1080 @ 60Hz
  • OS: Arch Linux (btw, have I mentioned that I use Arch Linux?)
  • (DE/WM: currently AwesomeWM, but I pretty new to it so my setup doesn't look that great)

Some Programming Languages that I know

  • Lua (that's the one I know the most for some reason)
  • Python
  • Java
  • C++ (not so much)
  • C# (same)

Random picture I found that looked funny but still is true

13 y o Linux user starter pack

(Btw, please don't ask me how I got to 'Piorjade', I don't know either lol)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32