You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi. I am Mihai: artist, painter, illustrator and I'm bringing my talents to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Welcome @mihaiart! Some good looking strokes there man! I like to see more of your work. Do you use a tablet or old fashioned pen and paper?

Sort:  

thank you man! usually I prefer pen & paper cause it's more personal, I have a tablet but not too happy about it :)) it's ok for fast work and of course, undo always helps :)

What tablet do you have? I want to buy a Cintiq 13HD. I had a tablet without a screen, but I was also not happy about it.

now I have the intuos pro, it does the job but if will buy another tablet it will most likely be the cintiq 13 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39