You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Into buying Storage Units, and yes I've found some crazy stuff!

I got a kick out of your post. I like the show Storage Wars (except for the fake reality crap). We all have way too much stuff. I'm packing up my 1-bedroom apartment to move across Canada. It's crazy how much I'm getting rid of, and how much is still left to take with me. I'll need a storage unit for a couple of months until I can get situated, but after the great expense of moving it all, I don't want to get caught paying to store it. I look forward to hearing more of your stories.

Sort:  

Storage Wars is definitely 100% fake, I was at the filming of one for the NYC series.

As we travel through life we need very little, and there is nothing better than a move to help you realize that. Don't put anything valuable into that unit in case you just want to forget about it. Good luck with your travels friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34