Me as a beginner..

Hi there.

This page is a story of a girl who loves to write about anything. Sensible thoughts as much as possible. Having heard about Steemit enticed me again to voice out what my mind wants to speak about the latest issues, trends, and anything that an individual should be aware of. I love travelling and food tripping. I love being with nature and at the same time looking at city people crossing the street rushing to their appointments. This sums up of the happenings here in my Country, Philippines and can also be global. I love to write about the world with my cup of ice cream beside me. How it melts make me think of a good story. hehe ^^,
So let me start my story in this introduction. I am looking forward for a journey in Steemit with lots of discoveries and adventure reading posts.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @pinkpeggy! Just enjoy your stay here on steemit. You'll do great.

Congratulations @pinkpeggy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18