This is who I am💜

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Isha. I am 14 years old. I attend Cyberschool South Africa.

I live in a small town called Trichardt, South Africa. Trichardt is a place that not many people know about due to how small it is, I've lived here for about 13 years now and even though it's not in the city, its a wonderful place to live.

My hobbies are playing the guitar, reading and horse riding. I started playing the guitar 3 years ago and I love it, it helps to clear the mind and express all your emotions. Reading has always been one of my favourite things to do since I was a little girl, people wonder why I read so much but what they don't understand is that when you read it's like everything in the book comes alive, you create a picture in you head for every scene, and it increases your vocabulary. I've been doing horse riding for a few months now and its a wonderful sport do.

My number one passion has always been music, I think that music is something that we all need in our lives, music has always been a big part of my life for as long as I can remember whether I was listening to it or playing it, it always calms me down and without I wouldn't be me.

This one of my favourite quotes from my favourite book a walk to remember by Nicholas Sparks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35