Hi, Steemit. I'm @pinkbull

Hello everybody, my name is Rachman Salistianto and you can call me Salis. This is my first post at this account, i was had account at Steemit that is @salis21n, but i lost my password. So, i want to create new account to share my experience.

I was born at Jakarta and live at Klaten city, and then bla bla bla....

I just want to share my experience, so don't forget to upvote my post and be a good friend.

Bye, see you again.



Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to the steemit community, this time keep a copy of your password in a note file,,, and a handwrittin out copy lol

okay, i will do it.

Hi, pinkbull, you're welcome. All the best.

hello, thanks...

Welcome to steemit @pinkbull.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

hey, thanks.
That's helpful

I'm happy that it helps :)

Hi @pinkbull, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success here. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best part to get involve. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45