Introducing myself to the community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit, I'm a 30 year old guy from Portugal hoping to bring something to the table or at least learn something from you.

Here I am. Almost gone with the wind...
20170630_162648.jpg

I'm a computer technician, I work from an office I built in my small town. I'm an Android app developer too, I already have some apps on the playstore but nothing too fancy.
Between those two occupations, I also run with my girlfriend a study academy where we teach kids from 6 to 15 years old, it's a rewarding job.
I'm also finishing my degree in Computer Engeneering.

On my free time, I love to play computer games, watch movies and tv shows. I love everything techy and gadgety. I wouldn't call myself a nerd or a geek because that's a overused name, but I'm close to it.

PS: My cat also wants to be on steemit, so here he is!

20171201_175716.jpg

Cheers!

Sort:  

bem-vindo amigo, somos da mesma terra hahaha, desejo-lhe muito um abraço, vá para o meu blog, a minha última publicação foi sobre portugal
espero por voce

Obrigado. Lá irei. :)

Hello, welcome to Steemit! This place is amazing.

Stay active with posting, commenting and upvoting and you will be successful.

There are some great tools for Steemit to help too like the Steem Follower tool that will get you more upvotes and followers.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=3027

Have fun!

Thanks. I'll take a look at that tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55