My First Posting As An Introduction - Introduceyourself


Hello Stemians ! Today, I have taken the right decision, it was joined here. Before I've heard from several people about steemit, but I do not soon find out what it is, I really do not care about it. but now I try and start it.

introduce My Name Pingu Andri Karo.I am 19 years of age many say my face did not look like my age. They say my face old. I come from the land karo North Sumatra.

I work as an office boy at a company office. My hobbies are cycling, and playing futsal, it can be seen from the photos I have of my riding a bicycle in an indoor soccer field, I combine both my hobby hehe.

I really liked the Arts, Health and Travel, perhaps by joining me here I could learn everything steemians.

I hope that my introduction to these guys like me.

Steemit seems this could be My second Home.

 I'm so glad to be here. :) 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.79 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

yes thank you upvote please @screenname

Welcome, I hope you enjoy!

thanks @solarguy . Wish I could become like you. :)

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome Sir, enjoy the ride... there is a lot to learn not just by reading, but by watching and adding your content.

welcome to steemit...^^

thanks @abdullar , I'm so glad to be here. :)

oke thanks @cryptocash , where do you from cryto ?

I am from GREECE

greece yes, that I know of Greece is the country's first inventors of football, I love football, I know the Greek player Vasilis Torosidis. do you like football? @cryptocash

Welcome Pingu, looking forward to seeing more post from you, folllowed already :)

what that word means? @gringalicious

yes thanks @gringalicious happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48