Hi! I’m new, I’m NEW!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit! My name is Lisa and I am so excited to be a part of this community. I live in Pinellas County, Florida but I have only lived here for a few months. I am originally from Missouri. Every time my husband I do something stupid driving we yell “I’m new, I’m NEW!!” So please forgive me if I do something stupid on Steemit, because I’m NEW!

2017-12-01-13-05-15-011.jpg

I like to call myself a stay at home fur mom to my dog, Ruby, and my cat, Gus. In all reality though, I pick multiple gigs for income. Most weekends I work as a Promotional Model and during the weekdays I work on Amazon MTurk. I used to work a 9-5 job, but I began having chronic migraines that put me on bed rest for a few months and I needed to change my career path. It was a blessing in disguise and now I am able to enjoy my life more than ever before.

FB_IMG_1499971189637.jpg

I am an animal enthusiast and try to help them in any way I can. I am vegan and would love to answer any questions about my vegan lifestyle. I enjoy being in nature, whether it be on the beach, or in the middle of the woods. I am basically a hippie mermaid, just no one would know it upon meeting me. I spend a lot of my free time near water relaxing, snorkeling, walking, or occasionally paddle boarding. I enjoy taking photos when I am out exploring and sharing the beauty nature has to offer with others.

IMG_20171120_185833_400.jpg

Thank you so much for taking the time to get to know me! I would like to get to know you too!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you @warjar ! Do you have any advice for me?

What's up welcome to steemit.

Hi!! Thank you!!

Welcome @pinellaslisa! Hello from North Carolina!

FYI: I just nominated you to enter the Seven Day Black and White Photo Challenge. Check out my post nominating you for the simple rules. (https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@atmemestable/day-two-seven-days-of-black-and-white-a-challenge). Entering simple contests is a great way to introduce yourself to the Steemit Community.

Hello! Love the GIF. Friends is the best!

Welcome to Steemit friend, Following, Please check out this article and follow back if you find it useful. https://steemit.com/new/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-a-must-read-for-new-members-and-not-bad-of-seasoned-vets

I am so glad it helped. When I joined I realized how difficult it was and then I convinced my buddy to join and he had a real tough time so I started emailing him instructions. Then I decided why not just make a guide. Hey again I am glad it helped you, it would be awesome if you Re-Steem so more people can find it and it can help them. Also follow my blog, there will certainly be more things that will interest you. I mainly blog on Crypto and Combat Sports but I do mix it up with articles from Cyber Security and just for shits and giggles on occasion.

Hey there, PinellasLisa, I hope you love Pinellas as much as I do!
Pinellas is home to HSN and lots of fine folks :)

Hi @vonabell ! I absolutely love it here! Glad to meet someone familiar with the area :)

Hit me up on vonabell sherman on hsn facebook and I'll tell you where to get your hair cut and lots more, depending on what part of town you live in.

Hello, welcome in steem!)

Hi thank you!

This post received a 10% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Welcome to Steemit @pinellaslisa! We hopey you enjoy sharing your original content here!

Feel free to check out the @minnowsupport project, a community for new steemians to network and chat with each other! You can find the group on Discord chat HERE. Good luck with you blog!

I'll check it out! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65