I found a gold

Hi there I am Robert from Philippines. I am working as a graphics designer. It was 4months ago when I got interested in Bitcoin. I started my freelance graphics design task in exchange of bitcoin as payment.

While busy searching for other ways to earn in Bitcoin I found this site. I read a post where the author says he left signature campaign commenting from a famous bitcoin forum site and focus on Steemit. Well upon lurking blog post from this site, I think I found a goldmine.

I think this is the perfect site where I can have friends, and earn as well. Feel free to upvote me and add me to your friends.. :) Anyways, during my past time I do comic strips.. so better follow me, so you can read some bitcoin funny comics created by yours truly, Robert :)
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit kabayan

Check out this post, were keeping track of Pinoys in this site. Thanks

https://steemit.com/philippines/@tjpezlo/tracking-pinoys-on-steemit

A very warm welcome to you. Wishing you all the best and looking forward to your posts.
Also, happy new year to you!

Happy new year thank you

Thank you, nice banners

Welcome to Steemit @pinagpala and happy New Year!!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit, Robert.

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I hope you post many comics and have tons of fun!

Thnk you sure thing will do lota of comic :)

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thanks a lot

Wow thank you for the warm welcome guys :)

Welcome to the goldmine!

Thank you for the welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70