Hello Steemit!!!

IMAG0271.jpg
I'm Pinboss and I am really excited about being on the Steemit platform to share my passion for collecting lapel pins and other accessories with you. I started collecting over a year ago after attending Designercon in 2016. Lapel pins can be ornamental or can indicate wearer's affiliation with an organization or cause. or can just be worn for fun. It's amazing how these little pins can put the finishing touches on a nice suit(like the flag pin Obama wore). I like unique designs and will engage you you on discussions on various topics as much as I can. Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

Hey there, welcome to steemit. Lot of developers here. I am sure you'll have a good time around here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00