This Is About Me, Dont Forget Follow Me :)

Hello my Aviator!

wd.jpg

I am Patrick from Germany and I am a commercial pilot. After flying a business jet for six years, I am now type rated on the Airbus A300. Since September 2016 I have been blogging about my pilot life and my healthy lifestyle. Besides many travel tips you will find posts about aviation and my journeys around the world. View the different categories below to find out more about me. Positive mind, positive life and happy landings!

Sort:  

Hey mate! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks bro... I want to learn this

Welcome to Steem @pilotpatrick I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to this amazing platform! All the best for you.

Whats up?!

Hallo Patrick!
Willkomen bei Steemit!
Da bin ich mal gespannt, was wir bald interessantes über das Fliegen lesen können.

welcome to this community ...hopefully you can reach what you want on this community ...

Welcome to steemit fellow newcomer. I look forward to your future posts. I will follow and upvote you, feel free to check out my page. Remember not to steem and fly.

Welcome to Steemit Patrick! Looks like you are enjoying both navigating the plane and cryptocurrencies. I am sure you will find some good company around here :)

Congratulations @pilotpatrick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @pilotpatrick and welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future instructions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52