Meet Olufemi Pillz, Nigerian Cutacross

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Olufemi Pillz, an aspiring music artiste and a student of History and International stidies in the University, I joined Steemit last year, and went hiatus not long after.
But now am back on this platform to earn and learn and also explore. Do make sure you follow my post and givr me upvotes too. I love food and entertainment so that should tell you the kind of post you should be ezpexting from me.
Recently i emerged as one of the finalist from a top radio station in my country.Screenshot_2018-03-06-20-20-06.png. I hope to have a geeat time around now that am finally back.

Sort:  

Welcome Olufemi, steemit would really make do with a talent like yours.....

And i am sure you'll continue to grow here as well. Ride on.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Congratulations @pillz99! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68976.16
ETH 3307.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67