Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Steemit veut que je m'introduise !!!

Hi ! Je suis Piix, et je ne sais pas ce que je fais ici ! Mais je pense laisser libre court à mon imagination, et surtout rester moi-même !


Steemit want to introduce myself !!!
Hi ! I'm Piix, and I don't know what I'm doing here ! But I think I will let free to my imagination, and mostly stay myself !

Sort:  

Hi, piix! Best wishes for a very prosper journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi thank you for your comments ! I discover this platform and I hope to put online my first vidéo soon :)
Thank you for your welcome !

Hi @piix! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy a lot here :)

Thank you alban ! I hope i will like it !

A warm welcome to Steemit, Piix. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools on discord at https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Hi jennifer78, thank you for your welcome. I discover this platform slowly and I will look at your tips. Thank you :)

Bienvenue à SteemIt.

Posts go through a weekly cycle. You will see the rewards for this post a week from now; So, it is best start slowly. Don't vote more than 10 times a day and follow your account on steemd.com

Translation Attempt:

Les messages passent par un cycle hebdomadaire. Vous verrez les récompenses pour ce poste dans une semaine; Donc, il vaut mieux commencer lentement. Ne votez pas plus de 10 fois par jour et suivez votre compte sur steemd.com

Hope to see you in class tomorrow! We have karaoke later if you'd like to join! Just for fun (we aren't professionals and you can sing in your native language) and there is a competition going on for whoever can sing 1000 songs in 45 days. Tonight is day 8, so it's not too late to join!

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Muchas gracias por su bienvenida :)

@piix, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31