Hello, Bonjour and Hola to Steemit world!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone I am Piers

Thank you to @crypt0 for introducing this community to me via your youtube channel.

My interests vary wildly from cryptocurrency and precious metal investment, political upheaval, social and individual psychology, any type of entrepreneurial business development and celebrating the success of those around me. Ill always try to bring myself onto your level than bring you down to mine.

Looking forward to sharing knowledge, information and opinion.

Regards,
Piers
https://www.instagram.com/p/BPNieFKAJUc/?taken-by=pierspowis

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

hello and welcome to steemit :)

@pierspowis Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44