Introducing myself. Pidy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello.
I just discovered steemit and thought it has a great way of rewarding any kind of content created by the users. I never intended to ever write a blog or any kind of text's on the internet. But the idea of connecting creativity with blockchain and cryprocurrency is great, so I decided to give it a try. And is there a better way for the first blog entry than to be an 'introduce myself' blog?
So here we are. You. And me. Me sitting at my desk, drinking some hot chocolate as it is snowing outside. You, maybe bored surfing on the internet, finding out about steemit as well, or just reading about new members of this platform.

To continue writing about self, I am a 23-year-old guy, living in western Germany and studying mechanical engineering. In case I'm not studying at my desk or visiting a lecture - I really don't skip all of them - I like to go out in the woods and do some Downhill with my bike. But as you read in the first lines, at the moment it isn't the best weather for doing so. Lucky me, I like skiing, too.
I added a small clip of my last vacation to give you a small impression and to mix up my text with some visuals.


As I said before, I never intended to have my own blog on the internet and because of that I have no idea about the things i will blog about in the future. Maybe some game related stuff, as I am a huge fan of computer games, or just random stuff I experienced in my daily life.
Hearing the song 'Great Spirit' from Armin van Buuren in the Wildstylez remix - in case you also love Hardstyle: This song is amazing! The Armin van Buuren style added the power of Wildstylez is just perfect - I will close my first entry.

See you soon.

Pidy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44