Techie by brain, traveller, photographer by heart

In a brief I'd like to introduce myself as in the title.

Yes, by education and career, I've been a techie, a software developer with keen interest in the electronics and gadgetry. Technology fascinates me always, and keeps me on the edge knowing and learning about new technologies as they keep getting developed around the world.

However, my inner passion still lies with travelling and photography. The more I travel, the more I get open-minded and open-eyed about the people and cultures from around the world. The passion of photography gives me a keen eye for details, besides light and shadow.

I worked as a software developer, then software architect in a multi-national corporate for 12 long years, in India. Then decided to quit from there and get out of the comfort zone.

Pretty soon I moved to Malaysia as I found my soul mate and life partner. Married to her, a Malaysian citizen, I'm now sort of settled in Malaysia, with a dream of moving out and travelling the world, soon.

Hope this community helps us achieve that dream.

Sort:  

welcome welcome
hi i am julie from oz! new shinning star of steemit community!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @picsnapr to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

hello @picsnapr and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61