Pico's first post in Steemit!! My Journey on photography.

Hi everyone, this is Pico from Hong Kong! Thank you for my friends @htliao @michelleluilui @benng invite me to Steemit, what a big family!!!
大家好, 我是Pico來至香港。感謝我的朋友 @htliao @michelleluilui @benng 邀請我來這個大家庭!!!

Since it is the first post, so I decided to tell you why I start my journey on photography.
由於這是第一篇文章,所以我打算跟大家說我如何展開我的攝影之旅。
IMG_1725.jpg

A Long journey always starts a reason, some try to start a new page, some lost their love and try to forget, some just felt queries to the world.
所有旅程都因某個原因而開展,有的因為要開展人生的新一頁、有的失去所愛而要忘記、有的出於對世界的好奇未知而去探索。
IMG_5259.JPG

But none of the above is my reasons, I started my journey because I don’t want to forget and I thought one day I can hold her again.
但以上都不是我的原因,我選擇攝影是因為的不願忘記並期望有一天能夠再次與她一起。
IMG_3800.JPG
Still, remember she told me that she left me is because she can’t forget her first love. And the first thing I thought why she loved him, is because they had the common language which I don’t - Photography.
仍記得她跟我說,離開我的原因是因為她忘記不了她的前度。而我卻認為她忘不了他,是因為他們有共同的話題- 攝影。

That’s why I spent all of my saving to brought my first camera Canon 760D, and that was the dumbest thing and smartest thing I ever did. I was walking on the street, imagining she in the photos and sent her mail every week. Almost half of the year and I repeat it week by week.
所以我把所有的儲蓄買了我第一部相機,而這是我做過最傻又最興幸的事。每星期我都在街上萬無目的地走著,幻想每張相片裡都有她的身影和把相片寄給她。
2015-11-16-PHOTO-00005489.jpg
Until one day I realise it is time to stop. Stop dreaming and chasing someone was gone, and redefine my journey in photography.
我就這樣持續了半年,每星期如是。直到有一天我發現是時候醒覺了,停止一切無意思的幻想並重新為我的攝影定義。
IMG_2876.jpg
Now, I’m going to categorize the photo I took and publish them with different stories, and hope you can give me your support and comments.
接下來我把過去的相片整理好,並以不同的主題發佈,希望大家可以給我支持。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you Trogdor. I can’t wait to have you on my photography journey.

Welcome to steemit, you have some nice pictures looking forward to your posts!

Hi Davsne, thank you! Your comment always my support!!

Big welcome to Steemit! Join our big family !

Hi, Readbibledaily.
Nice to meet you, there are lost of things that we can explore in Steemit

Welcome to steemit picophotography! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Thank you for show me the way how to make close friends in Steemit.

Congratulations @picophotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for these main points, now I know more about how to have fun in Stemmit

hello pico

Congratulations @picophotography! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Support !!! please support mine @brian7654

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45