Greetings Steemit, My husband in additional search for money presented me!steemCreated with Sketch.

My name is Ana Pialejo, I am currently 25 years old. I was really doubtful before starting in this community and even more so to make the presentation, since sometimes I find it difficult to develop these details in public, but it is always good to explore new areas. I am Venezuelan and for no one is a secret that the situation of the country has affected us all regardless of the social and economic status, even those we have prepared professionally. In the process of being able to cope with the country's context, my husband constantly searches the web in search of pages and sites to generate extra income.

So it was that he found Steemit ..! He commented to me and I found it interesting. I told them that I have always liked the writing of texts. Even when I was a girl I wanted to study Journalism, but due to life situations I did not have the opportunity (Although even within my thoughts that desire is still latent), then I studied another career that was more appropriate to my situation. I was born and still live in the Portuguese State, a purely agricultural and livestock area composed of beautiful landscapes; reliefs, dawns and dusk that fall in love, so by profession I am an Agronomist Engineer. But Steemit presents me as a good opportunity to revive that dream of my "youth", expand knowledge within this community, generate income and devote time to that desire of my soul that I have never parted (because I tell you that in my cell phone and agenda I usually keep notes of stories and characters that occur to me in unexpected moments, writing has often been an escape from my thoughts beyond everything, it helps me heal my wounds, calm my emotions and give me a breath of sanity ).

Current thoughts

# 1. Take off my feet. Honestly, it has been around my thoughts to leave the country. But I do not think it's as easy as any one on the street says to one: Daughter! What are you waiting for? go, everyone is leaving!

At times like this I think:
Easy to leave the land that you traveled with your first steps? of which you have seen cover of beautiful strands of cultivators that dress it of a magnificent green that takes from the deepest the most sincere sighs? Easy to get away from the people who have been essential in our life story? Easy to get away from those you love?

I think it can not be easy, nothing lightly. Someone with a minimum sense of belonging would hurt in the Soul to leave. But on the other hand there is the desire to overcome those who decide to leave, their desire to develop professionally and economically and then provide their children and family a better life. I have really lost count of the times my mind has been debated with that idea. Feel that here in your country everything has changed and that you find yourself swimming and swimming without achieving progress, only accumulate fatigue, disappointment and broken dreams.
What to do? go? stay? ...Time passes and we do not recover anything, my mind murmurs. But also murmurs, stay in Venezuela is your country, your land, part of you and what you are, in that moment you feel my soul and body in the right sense. Continue here in my land, fighting to have a better future without leaving my beloved place. It will not be easy, because it will play to manage them.

#2. Form a foundation.

We have a 6-year-old boy, named Carlos Luis, who is in first grade and attends a public school. In this school a high school dropout has been presented, due to multiple deficiencies. One of them is the lack of food, school children say they only eat once a day and it is the food they give at school, but due to the economic situation and lack of food, the school authorities have decided that the food will only be given to children once a week because only that can cover.
So what happens the rest of the week remaining with these children? What future awaits them if they do not have access to a primary education? What happens in the long run with the coming generations of our country?

And it is not only the bad diet, but also the lack of school supplies. These also almost disappeared from the shelves, when they are found is at a high cost, which is for many unpayable parents. I have seen in front of the lack of these children, that even some have fainted because of the lack of food, children without a notebook where to write down their daily classes, without colors, without pencils ...

Sincerely, it generates a sadness to see that context so close. And one night, thinking about the matter, we came to the conclusion of forming a foundation whose purpose is to help those low-income children. In order to avoid the school dropout that so greatly negatively marks the lives of children. Our thinking is, support them in terms of food and as they fence progressing the foundation would also help them with school supplies. School dropout is a serious problem that affects society and therefore the country as a whole, if our children are not prepared in today; Tomorrow will become darker. Thank you: There is a lot I could type about in my person, but I consider that these aspects give a sketch of the person I am. I thank in advance the other Steemians that support this initiative and new beginning in my life. Best regards..!

Sort:  

Welcome, Ana! Great to have you here :) You seem very friendly and honest! Hope we connect. Followed ;)

Thank you I will take it as a compliment. Yes, I hope we connect often. Best regards

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome, Ana! I wish you all the luck with your new income effort. Here, in Cyprus, we follow your country's hardships and our thoughts and wishes are with you.

Greetings, thank you.

welcome n best regards

It's nice to meet you Ana. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Welcome to steemit @pialejoana. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Thank you, how nice of you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74