Sort:  

Haha yes, mangos are sweet. You are sweet as honey, and that is why bears love you it seems and you have been to more countries than me perhaps. I was in Vietnam. You are pretty creative and you keep going like an energizer bunny. Yes, a honey bunny. I had a cat named Honey. You make me smile. How do you stay so fit?

Oh, that’s too much niceness in one reply! I like to say my veins are full of honey😌 I’m a beekeeper & being a part of a hive is the most awe inspiring thing I’ve done - indescribable magic. I apprecIate the fit comment; we’ve just been sailing in the last few weeks so I haven’t been able to swim and snorkel as much & only ran once in three weeks. My friends had to convince me this picture was postable because I thought I didn’t look as fit as usual🙄. So thank you, I’m happy to make you smile✨

Awesome. Honey is great. You are what you eat. Love magic. Love animals. I usually run once a week during basketball. But you are fit for sure. Good work, sparkly rose flower girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05