You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Almost Famous! Introducing a Knowmad!

Yes, thank you! That’s a lot of great information! Many thanks, genuinely. I definitely hope to break into the dtube. As said, I just haven’t had enough time amongst WiFi this season to fully embrace all the possibilities yet but I’ll do lots of research this week as we’re docked at a marina. I’m on an iPhone but you make the best case I’ve yet heard for switching to android. I only used the movies and books description because I read it was recommended by@teamsteem but obviously I don’t have much to offer about books, movies, & food to describe myself, nor do I find it relevant; maybe I’ll just edit it out. I don’t have any videos of myself on YouTube, because as I said I really need to overcome some issues about not liking seeing myself in photos and videos but I hope I can be an early dtubing female to contribute to the community. Maybe I can take a new shot with an article of clothing ;) it’s just too hot for clothes in the Caribbean and the sunscreen was my best idea. I’ll add more pictures and consider making the text shorter. Again, many thanks for all the helpful & constructive feedback! Create a beautiful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42