HELLO! I'm Ricardo, do you want to learn more about the world of Photoshop? Come join me!

This is my first publication and I want to start inviting you to share my world, life has given me the opportunity to grow in the environment of Design and Photography and that has helped me to be as I am today, to be expressive and sensitive to what that surrounds me.
foto mia.jpg

I am from Venezuela a wonderful country, but for now going through a strong stage, which I have a lot of faith will be strengthened with our support.

IMG_0817.jpg
Hacienda La Carmelera, Valle de La Pascua

This photo is part of my work, and is what is known as a llanero sunset, I enjoy nature and its beauty, in photography having the opportunity to capture these moments for me is something magical, or as my friend Henry says:

"We have the gift of stopping time in a shot"

I want through Steemit to show you and tell you my works and anecdotes, with the intention of connecting with the lovers of design and photography and together we develop even more

IMG_0191.jpg
Session Rancho Grande Biological Station, Maracay Venezuela

Each photo is a story, it hides its own challenges and teachings, as a professional lent to teaching I am an enthusiast to share knowledge, in the classrooms I leave my passion with a fixed intention to motivate and transcend in my students ...

Being Steemit a great social platform I am eager to learn more with you and share the known, always to improve every day and why not, to do with this a better world.

If you like photography and design follow me and together we will give a touch to this world.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

thanks @hanen you're very kind

Welcome to the community! I have followed you and can’t wait to see your future blogs. Good Luck!

thank you @plumandrain I'm very happy I hope you like them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45