Introduce my self, about my account @photolovers

Hello everyone is always using steemit

image

Talking about steemit, I was late using this platform. Well can be told I just woke up

Berbicara tentang steemit, saya terlambat menggunakan platform ini. Yah boleh di bilang saya baru bangun tidur

But I think it's better to be late than never.

Tapi saya rasa , lebih baik terlambat dari pada tidak sama sekali.

Okay good friends, before I want to introduce myself.
My name is Taufiq Hidayat, I live in Aceh, precisely in South Aceh, I am a student, currently I live in Banda Aceh.

Oke baiklah teman-teman, sebelumnya saya ingin memperkenalkan diri.
Nama saya , Taufiq Hidayat, saya tinggal di Aceh, tepatnya di Aceh Selatan, saya adalah seorang mahasiswa , saat ini saya tinggal di Banda Aceh.

I joined in steemit at the invitation of my friend Rita Bolang with the name of his account @atim1234,

Saya bergabung di steemit atas ajakan dari sahabat saya Rita Bolang dengan nama akunnya @atim1234,

hobby

image
Unfortunately I have a lot of hobbies, if I tell you then you will be tired of reading my writing, because it will be too long, but I focus more on photography, therefore I give my account names is @photolovers

Sayangnya saya memiliki banyak hobi , jika saya ceritakan maka anda akan bosan membaca tulisan saya, karena akan terlalu panjang, namun saya lebih fokus terhadap photography, maka dari itu saya menamakan akun saya @photolovers

Photography that I like, from various of them.

  • potrait
  • human interest
  • landscape
  • street photography
  • and others

why I love photography

image
For me photography is an incredible art, where I can record and store history, beauty and everything. To make my lessons and life experiences personal.

Bagi saya photography adalah sebuah seni yang sangat luar biasa, dimana saya bisa merekam dan menyimpan sejarah, keindahan dan segalanya. Untuk saya jadikan pelajaran dan pengalaman kehidupan saya pribadi.

Why am I using Steemit?

image
I myself use steemit to share the results of my photography work. As far as I know, in this steemit is used by users all over the world, so I think this is an opportunity to share the story and history of my photography work.

Saya sendiri menggunakan steemit untuk membagikan hasil dari karya photography saya. Karena setahu saya, di steemit ini di gunakan oleh pengguna seluruh dunia, jadi saya rasa ini adalah peluang untuk membagikan cerita dan sejarah dari karya photography saya.

other hobbies.

image
As I said before, that I have many other hobbies, my namu also loves to write about life, motivation, and also sometimes I like to write poetry.

Seperti yang saya katakan tadi, bahwa saya memiliki banyak hobi lain, namu saya juga sangat suka menulis tentang kehidupan, motivasi, dan juga terkadang saya suka menulis puisi.

closing

So first introduction from me, I hope you guys happy with my works this, do not forget follow me yaa @photolovers

Regard

Sekian dulu perkenalan dari saya, saya harap kalian senang dengan karya-karya saya ini, jangan lupa follow saya yaa @photolovers
Terimakasih

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @photolovers 😉👍

Hello welcome to steem 🏦😀

Thanks @cigarhuy i need your help, ini a newbie

Hello @photolovers great intro,congrats 👏🏼.

Hai @photolovers.. Selamat join di Steemit! Suka melihat anda datang.. upvote.. 8)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thanks @brittandjoosie , im not yet understand about steemit

Is this your family on the last photo?

No, that is our Community

Congratulations @photolovers, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Nice Post, I am also new to Steemit and want to connect with new like-minded people. I have started a campaign so we both can get more followers.

Follow/Follow campaign is a fun way to gain more followers on Steemit. This is a cool idea to get more followers - comment on the post (https://steemit.com/follow/@sagarraj1/follow-follow-campaign) and I will follow you on Steemit if you follow me.

I have followed you, thanks

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for sharing.

Welcome to the community! If you need any help or have a question, feel free to ask, and follow me @tirke. Wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44