Introducing myself ..all the way from Nigeria

Hellon steemians.

My name is esangbedo jessey otherwise known as bhosa esangbedo. I live in Nigeria ?? from the popular city of port harcourt. I am a therapeutic understudy in my fourth year. I adore sports , arguments,opinion,experiences,relationship,religion and cryptos. I want to gain such a great amount from all of you and I trust I am ready to add likewise as far as anyone is concerned. I would be requiring a few hints with a specific end goal to begin. I welcome all of you and thanks

Sort:  

hii @photographer1 i wish you a nice time here on steemit there is a lot of fun here enjoy it and you are photographer like me follow me i want i have a cool picture maybe we can work together

Welcome! I love your post, here is my introduce myself post.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rechine/ayo-steemit-i-m-rene

Welcome to steemit!! You will enjoy it

welcome to steemit @photographer1
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey! So short and nice post!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ricojosue/read-me-this-is-my-introduceyourself-in-spanish
this is my introduceyourfelf... :-) I hope you enjoy

@photographer1 Amazing job! Followed.

@photographer1 Thank you for obtaining this out..

@photographer1 Interesting Tale. Hope you obtain what you would like from this job. Have got a pleasant working day..

Welcome to the community :) I will upvote and follow you to get you started :) If you are interested in my blog aswell you can also follow back :) Best of luck

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE.

My best wishes to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84