You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit I am Cloe Breena | travel author

Welcome to Steemit! What a great post!
My name is @photofriend and I am here to connect, entertain, support, help and reward everybody, who shares the passion for photography and is submitting good and original content!
Follow @photofriend for free upvotes, rewards, photo contests and a lot more.
Become a part of this great project and stay tuned for future announcements!
If your posts include original (=your own) photographs, use the tag #photofriend and you will be noticed. Help me spread the word, I am not a bot – read my intro.

Sort:  

Being thankful and expressing your gratitude is an important part of being happy in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43