READY OR NOT, HERE I AM! Olivia~Fire Phoenix Dancer

Who AM I?

I AM ...that is the truth, first and foremost!

I AM a visionary, a messenger, an inspiring guide, a wisdom keeper, an observer of Life.

I AM a priestess, a medicine woman, shamanic healer, deeksha blessing giver, light worker, creator of sacred space & keeper of circles.

I AM a peaceful revolutionary, a warrior sage, a mover-shaker, a glorious shit-disturber, a freedom lighter & protector of Mama Gaia. olivia-blessing-earth.jpg

I AM a playful child, a make-believe adult, an artist-creator, a risk-taker, an entrepreneur, an explorer, an adventurer.
39634_473916940560_105270_n.jpg
I AM an expression of my life’s passions- ecstatic dancer, photographer, teacher, storyteller, philosopher-poet, innovator & aspiring metaphysician.

I AM a hugger, a lover, goddess, a sister, a daughter, a role model, a friend.

I AM a spiritual being having a human experience. 129www.jpg

I AM the identities and stories I have told myself and given power to (for better or worse), and I AM the new story re-birthing who I AM in every moment though conscious choice of my words, thoughts and actions I entertain.

I AM choosing to listen to my heart: my greatest teacher and life healer of all. My heart says, “It is time to boldly step forward and be in service. It is time to speak. It is time to be seen. It is time to circle. It is time to heal. It is time to lead. It is time to evolve. It is a time to be authentic. It is time to love. It is time to dance. It is time to play. It is a time to vision. It is time to dream. It is time to let go.”

I have made the choice to share my insights, discoveries, and experiences that have shaped who I AM as a way to inspire you onwards and upwards on your own journey.

10623927_886224754751342_6504231034809736716_o.jpgIt brings me comfort to know that you are on the journey of your own evolution beside me. Together, we are being the change we wish to see in the world. If you trip and fall, I am here for you to remind you who you are, to see you in the highest light when your eyes have clouded over with fears and doubts, to inspire you to continue your journey through even the most difficult moments, knowing that they will pass. I know you will do the same for me.

I AM a Phoenix rising, as are you.

Will you rise up with me?

With love and blessings on your I AM journey,

Olivia ~ Fire Phoenix Dancer

P.S. I know that I AM not what I do. It has taken me a lot of time to see myself as a Human Being and not a Human Doing. But for the sake of the Steemit Community, here are a few ways I contribute to my corner of the world- Edmonton, Alberta, Canada:
Autumn Sky- .png

  1. Shamanic Healing sessions- I have the honour of learning energy healing and journeys in the tradition of my teacher, Algonquin Medicine Man Pete Bernard from Golden Lake, Ontario. I will continue to study from him and serve my role within the 8th Fire for many years to come. I am very passionate about helping people discover their divinity and empower people to take charge and heal their own lives; I am only a guide. At the moment, my areas of interest are helping people breakthrough any limitations from PTSD, mental "illness," childhood trauma, repetitive injuries, addictions, self-worth/self-image/self-sabotage issues. I want people to live on the other side of their wounded consciousness- empowered, loving, living like never before!
    I will be sharing my insights on my journey of remembrance of being a medicine woman this lifetime and why shamanism and all ancient wisdom to do with health and wellness is essential to embrace in our world today.

920646_833704863405634_6571357492463000671_o.jpg2. Kundalini Dance guide- I help people to heal their lives through this unique synthesis of ecstatic dance, energy work, breath work, ceremony and intention that uses the map of the chakras. This form of dance was distilled from all the cultures and traditions that incorporate dance as medicine for the mind-body-emotions-Spirit. This modality was channelled in by Leyolah Antara in Australia and is helping people to clearly identify their blocks and limitations, to feel/let go/surrender/forgive what we need to, and to spend time in deep connection to the Mother Earth, Father Sky, and their heart as the bridge between the worlds of the Above and the Below. Dancing together, we become a tribe supporting one another to breakthrough and rise up in our lives to meet our divine potential. It is a process, a journey and a lifestyle.
Ecstatic dance has been an essential practice in my awakening, helping me deepen my connection to my body and the Earth, discover movement as a meditation, and give me ways to move emotion and stagnant energy in my body for my vitality and wellness. I am passionate that if more people danced everyday, we would transform our communities and view of "health care" through this daily practice.

  1. I have a resume that is the epitome of "jack of all trades, master of none." I see life as an exploration, and I have explored fully, learning about myself, observing the complexities of human nature and how we treat one another, gaining skills, and giving me lots to share. A few things I have explored:
  • English as a Second Language teacher in Japan
  • Park Warden for a local nature sanctuary
  • Dinner theatre improv character waitress/restaurant server
  • Secondary teacher of Biological Sciences and English Literature
  • Professional Photojournalist working for news publications
  • Photography Instructor for Beginner SLR Photography
  • Assisted in finishing work/stucco application in straw bale home construction
  • WWOFF (World Wide Organic Farming Federation) participant in Mexico
  • Interior Horticultural Technician
  • Volunteer Coordinator of Free Hugs Edmonton
  • Leading Meditation Journeys with musical accompaniment
  • MLM company representative
  • Essential oil educator
  • Event Planner & Coordinator
  • Entrepreneur

253644_10150297502035561_8378088_n.jpg

IT'S TIME TO RISE & SHINE!

I am here to:

EMPOWER you to let go of what is holding you back from your pure potential this lifetime
INSPIRE you to rise up in your life and shine brilliantly in your life
GUIDE & SUPPORT you to awaken to who you truly are.

Blessings on your journey & BIG LOVE!

O

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @phoenixalchemy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

welcome to the Steemit Community, @Phoenixalchemy !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

welcome friend on steemit if you want to earn more se my intro post which i post today and see how i explan my self and how much i earn on it its really helpfull for you my friend if you learn something so help other in this way i am happy is not about money its about your inner good person .

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallione please follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50