Hi Steemit .... I'm new and want to see what its all about

A little about me....

Hi I'm Phillippe 29 years old and live in the UK (for now), i was recommended to check this community out from a friend. I enjoy new experiences and thought there will be no harm in giving this a go.

I have moved around a little in my life, originally from Moscow in Russia then moved to the UK this is just the starting chapter in my life.

I'm into computers and enjoy building systems.

Why Steemit

I enjoy being part of a community, there is always someone that agrees with your views and opinions and will help enrich your life and outlook.

I came here after ding told about how it works and being from the BitCoin Background (failing at it) I decided to give it a go.

I was into bitcoin and was mining it with GPU's at the start I made a lot of BitCoins and then spent them on BitMit at the time when they were worth less than  few Dollars (worst mistake i could have made).

This is why I thought I would join this community.

 

Next Chapter

I think life is still to be written, I hope that i can keep you people upto date with what happen and you will enjoy what I have to say.

I hope that you enjoy my posts and I will keep them coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32