Who am I?

caged-eagle.jpg

I am caged, I want to fly
With regrets, I don't want to die
This is my life, I want to try
To do what I truly can, before I say - the final Bye!

Hello everyone ... I am Tony! Before writing this introduction post, I have been thinking a lot about my life lately. Just to give you a glimpse of it, I work for a bank in the tech domain. By the social norms, I am well set ... I have a well-paying job, a settled family and I have kinda ticked all the boxes that a man of my age should do!

However, that is for the world! Does that make me happy??

The answer would be No! I am not happy doing what I do .. I want to do something more, something much more satisfying than a monotonous job or a set salary! I am not a writer, but I definitely try to express myself. I am more of a creative person ... I love creating things ... things that I can say mine ... that give me the satisfaction of a creator!

Why am I here? The answer would be to learn, to talk, to help and be helped!

I have a rich experience in banking business, in finance management, technology and in general life! I hope that I can add value to this forum, as well as learn from fellow steemers!

My recent interest (I guess it's everyone's interest these days) is cryptos and blockchain. I have dabbled a bit in Ripple and gained some money. However, what interests me particularly is the concept of Blockchain! I feel that the technology is here to stay, and will probably change the way we handle money!

It would be great to hear thoughts from all of you on this topic ... and also it would be great if you can help me with some good material on blockchain (something that you would have read and it helped).

I would love to be involved in making something big ... even if I can help in the smallest way (hoping I can make a bigger contribution)! If you have any ideas, or if you need a helping hand ... pls reach out to me, and I will definitely try to do whatever I can!

Thank you for reading thru my thoughts! Hope you all have a great year and a fulfilling life!

I'll wait to hear your thoughts and comments!

Cheers!

Sort:  
Loading...

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks Nitesh! I have upvoted and followed you. Waiting to make more friends on the way!

welcome my friend today was my firts day in this amazing community if you want read here

Thank you Pedro my friend! Yours is the very first comment on my steemit account, and it deserves an upvote! I have also followed you!

A request.. I would love to read your posts, can you post them in English pls?

Take care!

of course my friend!! thank you!!! i sorry about that coming soon you will read all my post in english to!! but i said! this is my firts day like you!! succest @phoenix1947!! see you later my dear new friend! 😉

Thank you brother!

Wishing you all the success and loads of followers here!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thanks my friend.. I have followed you too! Will go thru your posts in a bit!

Thanx buddy! Will see you on Steemit!

Welcome to the community and I hope you find it to be exactly what you are looking for.

Thank you my friend! And hope the same or better for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43