You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Mark Lyford and Banx

dear dear me, where to begin?, let's start with this,

"Categorically I thought everything was going well up until end of September 2015. I 100% believed this was going to be a success. I never took investment money in knowing things were going to fail."

so why in Feb of 2016 a full seven months after you admit that you knew that "things were going to fail" did you attempt to trick me out of $250k worth of inventory?, I have the emails Mark, they are dated,they cannot be faked or manufactured to present you in a bad light , it is simply a fact, you tried to extract 250k worth of product from me in exchange for 250k in Banx shares, can you imagine how I would feel today had I done that?, as for you, you'd be on here gloating, feeling sorry for yourself,presenting yourself as the victim in all of this,
this is the first snippet, i'll pick through your bullshit post & balance it with some reality.

Sort:  

Phil I have the emails too and you are lying, you are talking about emails from Feb 2015 NOT 2016. So once again you are inventing 'facts' in your own head. I announced the closure of Banx in Jan 2016. So PLEASE stop lying and deliberately trying to make me look bad.

check again Mark, Feb 2016, you ask me if I am coming over (US to UK that is), bring product is what you said, it was $250k, do you want to discuss the $425k from August 2015?, if I had believed you ,you would have hammered me for $675k, i'd be the one jumping off of a tall building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72