You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my first post.. let me know what you think. :D

Welcome to steemit! I suggest being authentic and open minded. Do it because you want to do it and you get something out of sharing! steemit is very diverse and you will for sure resonate with some users more than others, but just keep being authentic and sharing what you want and people will support you!

Sort:  

This is a great suggestion and I can start seeing a theme of sharing the content that I am most passionate about and using steemit to inspire others in going after the goal that has always seemed just out of reach.

I mentioned to someone else that I had always wanted to start a video blog to share my experiences with others in hopes that I could at least help 1 person learn something new or achieve something they never thought was possible. I think this could give me a chance to do so.

mention steemit in your next video

I will definitely mention steemit in one of my next videos. I am planning to share what got me interested and how I found out about it. :)

it will also confirm that it is really you in the video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32