It's me Phillip: Newbie

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit world! I'm Phillip Rhoy Albores an IT student soon to be a professional one. I love taking photos of anything. I want to be the next Ferdinand Magellan who explore the world and discover something. I'm fan of Korean Drama and hoping to be in Korea someday. I want to show and share my skills in photography here so follow me and I'll follow you back. Don't forget to vote. Thank You! 2nd.png

Sort:  

Welcome philliprhoy. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

"And just be yourself" I love that advice. ;)

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
@philliprhoy .........
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Fallow me

Nice to meet you too @moroccantoughts and thank you.
Done, I already followed you.

Welcome philliprhoy, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Welcome philliprhoy, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

You're very much welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38