INRODUCTION ABOUT MY HUMBLE SELF

My names is UGWUZUO PHILIP IFEANYI. I am a Nigerian, born and brought up in the city of Port-Harcourt. I am a graduate of PHYSICS from the University of Port-Harcourt. I'm fair in complexion, caring, kind-hearted, fun to be with, commodating, very passionate but I can still lose it when I'm angry.
FB_IMG_1515954143911.jpg
PicsArt_01-16-03.42.23.jpg
My family is the perfect one to have and the best ever cause everyday is fun-filled, amazing and always one to remember. We're six in number, my parents and my two kid sisters, my jnr bro and myself, my family is the best you could ever wish to have cause of happiness that revolves around us.
IMG_20180120_172604.jpg
IMG-20180116-WA0024.jpg
I love listening to good music especially those made by my country musicians, don't really have a particular genre i listen to,but I take consideration to the beats,lyrics and the flow. I love playing and watching football alot and I support ARSENAL Football club, my love for this club is unimaginable, hyperbolically would say ARSENAL TILL I DIE. Yeah!! I have an unending love for the GUNNERS. IF I DONT FAN ARSENAL WHO WILL... LOL!!!
PicsArt_01-20-07.52.06.jpg
During my years in the university think i made the best friends ever, yes! because in my happy days they were there with me to share in the happiness and when all seems not to be going well they were also there for the advise telling me of how and what I should do to get out of that mess. Words really can say how grateful I am for coming across you guys, especially the five MUSKERTEEERS which are FLEXY, DAVID, HENRY, YUMA and a girl named WINIFRED. I Love you all so dearly.
My future aspirations is been a blessing to the people around me and many others and putting an unending smiles on the faces of those that comes across me.
IMG_20180116_110326_851.jpg

Sort:  

I like your INTRODUCE YOURSELF. Posting this one makes us knowing each other. Though we are far from each other, we are closed by having the same interest in writing. I want to share with my INTRODUCE YOURSELF for us to know each other.
https://steemit.com/introduction/@corionersmex/introducing-yourself

IMG_8470.JPG

Nice one bro, welcome to the family of great men and women.

Thanks brother

l am glad you are here

Welcome to steemit bro

Welcome welcome welcome!!!

We WELCOME you to the steemit family.

Have you ever been to SCOAN? Welcome to the STEEM blockchain my Nigerian brother ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51