Introducing Myself....Phil...I want to give back to the community..

img_0055.jpg

Hi Everyone and thank you for following me, up-voting or re-steeming my posts as I do appreciate it a heck of a lot!!

I have been in the IT industry for more than 10 years now and throughout my journey of IT knowledge and discovery, I realized that there are sooo many greedy people out there when it comes to making money from "tech challenged" individuals. Please don't get me wrong, you do have to make a living and I fully agree that you need an IT guy to look after your business, so I'm not referring to that at all. What I am referring to..and I am sure you know at least 1 person that will do this..the kind of person that will exploit the "non tech savvy" person to make a sale or to make a bigger profit..

So based on the above mentioned, I have been on an absolute mission to offer my experience and knowledge back to the community for Free and thus please could you let me know if you need assistance or advise on anything IT related, this could be from the most silly request to the most advanced. My goal is simply to start a community aimed at Home Users that just can't afford to go to an IT person to ask for advise or don't have anyone to ask for advise...

I feel that nowadays, we have lost the humanity aspect that brings us together and unites us in the human race, we have such hectic lives and we don't stop and realize that someone out there could use your assistance at no charge at all, yes it's about money, I know you can't pay your bills on good will and I have been struggling to make ends meat for years now BUT if everyone tries to make a difference one day...one person..one situation at a time, it will start snowballing into a bigger picture..

index.jpeg

Philip :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

Thanks jkkim, much appreciated!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 16 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey tinashe, I appreciate your feedback .I will definitely join the SLACK Community as I love to part of people with the same interests...I love the steem community as I feel that people aren't out to offend each other or to make waves..

Ah, an intro post. Officially welcome Philip!!
I guess I need to get one of these up soon too ;)

Hahaha absolutely :)

And please...its Phil...Philip sounds too formal :)

Haha... Phil it is :)

Youre welcome to cheeto.blue vote & follow from me. Hope you like my blogs.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Youre welcome friend steem on

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit and share good content with us! I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I wrote about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Awesome I have followed you and will be looking out for your future posts :)

Hi 8) welcome to the party. I created this facebook group to boost new user engagment if you wanna take part feel free.

Steem Team | Facebook Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1707957725898565

Steemit Post Explaining the Group
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@diabetic-man/facebook-group-or-steem-team

Hi Phil, nice intro I'm Anba u can call me Burn I am from Singapore will keep in touch with u if I have any quiries on IT.. Good day.

hello Phil, happy to be connected here <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55