A Glimpse of Me...

Hi Steemians,
I’m so excited to join and share with you all, as well as see what others are sharing!
I am married with three kids, and a cancer survivor. I will be sharing many post among the categories of fitness, health, and spirituality. This will entail workouts I loved, tried & created myself; nutrition and diets I've tried, and blogging about how I’ve dealt with my journey through breast cancer and life in general.
When it comes to fitness, I’ve always been a runner, but I also enjoy many other types of fitness such as, dancing, rollerblading, yoga, kickboxing, weight lifting, hiking, and more. I have tried many diets for varying reasons. My spiritual blogs are real, heartfelt, and entail some of my favorite writers and musicians, and of course scripture. All in all, to me these three categories, work hand in hand in aiding anyone through this journey of life. Live on… 10357696_10202895024249257_7273391421731534402_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome, Strong Lady.

hi you got upvote from @emmy4great upvote me too thanks

Welcome @philanarogers aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy all the fun on this blog!

Your article was spot on and I enjoyed reading it! Feel free to take a look at my blog as well and keep Steeming as I will be looking forward to reading more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45