You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The founder of the Pirate Party joins to share liberty ideas with Steem

Can you prove you are you by making a tweet. We get a lot of impostors on here.

Sort:  

Falkvinge Rick Falkvinge tweeted @ 08 Aug 2016 - 17:30 UTC

I'm now also writing on Steem:

steemit.com/introduceyours... / https://t.co/Apu7RvK1hD
(this is a verification tweet)

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks, twitterbot. Good boy.

Twitterbot I followed you will give you 1 upv/day until you are good rep.

You keep at it Twitter bot! I know you can recover!

Great to have you on steemit @falkvinge Will be following your posts.

Thanks and welcome. I look forward to learning more about you and your views.

So it's legit @pheonike Looks like it is? thanks

Well that was quite fast lol, I think ill take a break from posting on steemit with all the big names joining up, we hardly get any attention here :P Welcome!

Wow, so cool that you join this project.
I have allways use Piratebay when i was child.
Hope you guys have a good time, after all this bac court etc.
Keep upp the good work, you are my hero :)
Big vote for you (y)
I share this threat on FB

Send me your bitcoins if you have a few spare

Quick question: Is the eyepatch for pirate effect, or did you actually injure your eye (or does answering this break your rule about privacy, in which case no answer needed)?

In any case I'm not so sure electronic voting machines that can easily be hacked/controlled from behind the scenes are beatable, or that the actual minority who bother showing up to vote due to apathy/hedonistic preoccupations -- which are touted as a "majority" or plurality of registered voters by exaggerated media bias -- is such an easy target to take down.

Or am I just tilting at windmills here? In any case your efforts are appreciated, because the modern idol of government power is about to explode out of control around the world. All they need is a "good" major crises or two, real or engineered to order.

omg you are real man

yeah it's real @falkvinge welcome to steemit

@pheonike It's a genius idea to cash in steem $$$ :)

It't real if he live stream video in facetime, ha ha ha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28