Introducing myself

Hello everyone!

I figured that introducing oneself is a good way to kick off with the first post, so here goes my introduction.

5615438842.png

Introduction

My name is Jakob and I live in a cozy city called Fredrikstad in Norway. I'm in my twenties, and I'm currently balancing a weekend job as a waitor with my day job as a salesman. I get to travel a lot around Norway with my salesman job, which is something that I really enjoy, although I'm fairly new at it. I love exploring and experiencing new places, both within Norway and internationally. I would like to one day have visited every country in the world.

Pictures of Fredrikstad

By summer

Vesterelven sommer.jpg

By winter

Gamlebyen+i+Fredrikstad+Vindebroen.jpg

When I'm not working I enjoy spending quality time with those whom I love, like my beautiful girlfriend or fantastic family. When it comes to hobbies I'm very appreciative of various types of art and other aesthetics; including, but not limited to pictures, litterature, and music. I play a little bit of music when I have the time for it, mostly singing and drumming. I also play a little bit of guitar.

Sadly, I haven't been able to put as much effort into being serious about music as I would've liked - So I'm a little bit frustrated by not developing too much and remaining fairly intermediate.

I also like to keep myself physically active, whether it's by working out or going on a hike. The last few years have been too lazy though. I'm aiming to do something about that.

I hope those who read this found it interesting, and got to know something about me.

Next time,

@Pharothetillia

Sort:  

Hi Jakob, you look familiar🧐

You don't say? ;)

Welcome. Just ask if you have any questions!

Norsk flagg.jpg

Regards
@Gyldenhorn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66