INTRODUCING PHARM_BECO... STEEMIT I HAVE ARRIVED.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1516745650955.jpg

Hello Steemians, I am Ogba Chukwuebuka Emmanuel, like the wise men who came to see the Christian Christ, I am from the eastern part of Nigeria in Africa. But when it comes to humanity, I am from everywhere, yes... I am a child Of The society and I belong to all.

I am from Ebonyi State of Nigeria,
Ohaukwu Local Government Area precisely, obviously am male and fourth child in the family of five.
I am into the practice of Pharmacy as a profession here in Nigeria, and I actually love what I do. Seeing my patient's smile is my greatest joy.

I have a very amazing social life, unlike people say, that doctors or Pharmacists are boring bookworms and uninteresting people, that's very untrue in my case, my only hard point is wooing a lady, Hahaha, it makes me wanna disappear oo.

Apart from professional life, I do Sports too, am a great goal keeper, soccer is my second calling, and I derive so much Joy playing soccer.

FB_IMG_1516745722830.jpg

I love being myself and most times alone with my pen, writing and thinking, I love health issues, fictional stories and scientific articles. I am quite expectant that Steemit is the place to be as a freelancer.

I desire to maximize the potentials of STEEMIT to explore my world and add my own bit to everyone here. I love to be here, I request that you allow me keep this introductory post brief.
Thank you very much for your audience.

@Pharmebuka

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

welcome too steemit bro

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Congratulations @pharmebuka, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51