Hello World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello world.png

Hello!

I'm pharmasmz and this is my introduction post on Steemit!

Given my background of studies and work, in my future posts I would like to talk about pharmacology and toxicology.

These topics have always fascinated me, above all discovering the mechanisms on how substances interact with other molecules, our organs and the useful and/or harmful effects caused by them. Of course, not only this, but even the history of medicine and drugs, the study and the techniques with which we have arrived at this point in diseases treatment. I am interested in phytotherapeutic treatments and alternative medicine too, but in this case I would like to talk about what is true and the hoaxes that are spread on the internet.
I hope these topics can interest you, make you reflect and let you participate in a discussion that is helpful for everyone!


Notes: images were taken from pixabay.com and modified by me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You have been followed!

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @pharmasmz, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71