A New World; The Steem World.

Hello Steemians!

My name is Adeshina Clement and I’m addicted to writing.
IMG_20171215_114420.jpg

I'm an innovative educator, who sees life as an avenue to impact positivity and breaking new grounds; my hobbies include writing a lot, music, movies and playing games. My life is kind of complicated and ironic, I hate travelling but I love nature.

My family background, I’m the first out of 4. The only dark kid in the house, and also I have this marks (tribal marks) on my face which I got angry at first cos I am the only one with it, but later when I got to embrace nature, I loved it and still do, its heritage, culture and tradition, something I would hold unto for life.
SnapPic_20171510134852.jpg

My life on this platform I know will be intriguing and it’s a pleasure to be here, how I knew about Steemit!! I was introduced to this platform months ago by a friend @udezee I did not believe at first because I thought it was just a scam site or some other failed Ponzi schemes. I never gave him a listening ear, until he saw one of my writings and he said “do you know you can earn with this”, I was reluctant at first as I saw the offer as selling my words which I have this bad feeling about, but he explained that it was not selling but appreciation. So much for understanding, now I believe and very proud to be part of the steemit family.

My life as a writer also couldn’t have bloomed if not for a friend and brother @akinboyewa, I owe this to this very good friend and educationist. His works motivated me and still do. Trust me, he made my flower bloomed in a dark room. Though I’ve been a writer since my elementary school days, I wrote letters for ladies my seniors wanted to impress with words. Though it was crazy then, but now I'm really grateful because it helped me improve.

I adopted the name Prince Pharaoh, because of my love for Art. Like I mentioned earlier about having an ironic life, my birth name is Adeshina Clement; Adeshina is a Yoruba name (A tribe in Nigeria, West Africa) and it means the crown paved the way; Clement on the other hand means Meek…
Pharaoh preview.jpg
The Pharaoh we all know was not meek, lol. Well I chose the name because Pharaoh is not only a symbol of royalty; it’s a symbol of passion, aggressiveness and dedication, a lover of art and ruler of nations.

As a sapiosexual, I get attracted to intelligence rather than the beauty, intelligence in the sense that, I believe in innovating and not a copy and paste lifestyle which intelligence these days are been based on. My love for arts are incomparable, abstract paintings are my favorite, so far I’ve fallen in love with the late Salvador Dali works. He once said “Intelligence without ambition is a bird without wings.” So I tend not be only intelligent but ambitious as well. The Elephant still remains my best of his painting, it’s a shame he died years before I open my eyes to the world.
the_elephants_by_the_zech_republic-d50vril.jpg
Pablo Picasso also has more to look up to. My love for Arts is heavenly. As Deidara would say Art is Life, Art is an Explosion (Naruto Shipudden)
fb5a252fd3e2b6116f166a025a08a399.jpg

I draw inspirations from music; the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Lucas Joyner, Jon Bellion and Cassper Nyovest have taken over my inspired soul completely. Music is simply life.

I’m a graduate of Lagos State University, Bachelor in Education, Department of Political Science. I’m an educator and a lover of politics.
We are LASU we are proud. 20171113_020603.jpg

Few things to learn about me

I love God, and I have no particular religion. God is love, religion misleads. I believe throwing away the religion burden on us and accepting God generally is the key to solving the world’s greatest threat also I’m a great hater of racism and gender inequality, for no reason will I ever support that.
58b331863632b-full.jpeg

If I were to be a book, I will probably be used at the kindergarten level, because I’m so easy to learn and hard to forget. One of the most crazy but loyal friend you can ever have, feel free to approach or criticize my works, we all are on earth to learn ,it will be an honor to learn from you all. To this end, I will adopt Brain Tracy words

“Make your life a masterpiece, imagine no limitations on what you can be, have or do”.

I wish us well and thank you all for accepting me to the steemit family.
STEEMIT, ONE LOVE.
Thank you, Gracias, Grazie, Terima Kasih, Dank je, Danke, Salamat, Je vous remercie.
screenshot.jpg

Sort:  

Wow here is the steemit link for anyone who isn't on busy.org right now who cannot login, (stemconect makes it easy tho :D )

I love busy.org but yeh some people I sent this to may needthis link t make thinsg easy

WOW I resteemd, this is good im glad @ackza finally got Post about this idea !

So important we explain to people in the west that you already have a simple text to text MTN mobile money system that lets you send money via non smartphones, so a simple website to let you enter a phone number, and give you an address with a memo to send Steem or SBD to, would be VERY simple

IN FACT you could just have the memo be the phone number, and when you send the steem or SBD to your Exchange account, the bot will simply send the appropriate Ghanian Fiat right to the phone number placed in the memo field...

This is going to make it so seamless to use Steemit in Ghana, people will want to move there JUST to be able to live on their steemit accounts!

Wow this Exchange should be able to make a lot of money off fees, AND you cn advertise that Steem is a global money transfer system much better faster cheaper than Western Union, more accesible to anyone on the planet with internet acces, and now you can ave peopel put thir ghanian cedi's into Steem/SBD and use tHA to send money anywheer around the world, to families ovreas etc, and Ganians in Europe or USA can now use Steem to send money back home and their fmilies can now exchange it into Ghanian Fiat

I'm glad @tytran nd I could pus this to almot $1 before the 6 day were up, your post was good, you just didn hve the followers yet and didn't show this to anyone of us yet, we wil hel you get started just keep posting likehis man, now t least yull get ovr $2 worth fo SBD from this thanks to me

so youre off to a good start :D Welcome to steemit, I am like the Cruise Director says @inertia and so I made this

Ackza-CruiseDirector-Steemspeak-inspiredbyInertia.png

It's a honor @ackza.
Thank you.
I hope you stay tuned for more more write ups.
I appreciate
@ackza @tytran

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey man, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thank you, i appreciate.
Its nice knowing i have someone who's ready to help here.
Of course i will visit your site, everyone wants to make money online, lol. Most importantly gaming.
Hope we meet some other time man.
Thank you.

Welcome pharaohspeaks. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Sure i will.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71