My Time is now!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, I’m Phantom, and I am thrilled that you stopped by my corner of blogland. Need photographic evidence of how happy I am about it? Okay, you asked for it:

IMG_20170728_083600_750.jpg

“Creativity is messy, and I’m very creative!” So, I hope you’ll join me in making a mess! Here, you’ll find everything crafts related to cryptocurrecy and blockchain here and random dragon ball z talks(sorry can't help it have to have DBZ).

The most beautiful place I have ever been is Venice. I’m determined to get back there someday. My soul is at peace with my toes digging into water, and I have always wanted to live in a place surrounded by water. I’m an outgoing-introvert, a procrastinator-perfectionist, and I get crazy competitive in sports…especially chess. Some of my favorite things include: spontaneous dance parties with my girlfriend, road trips, No Doubt, painting and board games. I surrendered my life to my inner devil which brings out the best in me all the time, and that is the best decision I made.

I hope we will enjoy this crypto ups and downs together and build up on the immense potential of blockchain.

Thank you for giving me space to express myself.

Sort:  

Hi Phantom... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

thnx for ur kind words...will try to keep up

:) thnx

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

yes its truly amazing to be here and meet more people like you. thnx

Welcome to steemit. @phantom00
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

thnk u :)

Hey welcome to steemit. I am sure you'd find lot of good folks around here on steem to share stuff. Have a good time :)

thnx dude...enjoying the ride already...

Long live DBZ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83