You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join us on our crazy awesome journey called life!

Hello , @changnation

Love this intro post, up-voting. I'm adopted myself, and my sister was so touched my the entire process and our subsequent life together that she adopted five children. My wifes family used to work helping get children from Colombia adopted by American families, it was very rewarding work.

I very much look forward to reading about this journey. In fact, I'm gonna follow you right now as well.

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]

If you can Dream it, you can Steem it.

Sort:  

Thank you! My husbands mother was also adopted and we have always been touched by the life she had the opportunity to have thanks to her adoptive parents. Adoption is definitely a calling and a blessing in the whole triangle of people involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43