You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few Crazy Stories from My Life that I have Never Shared Before - I am Pasha - #introduceyourself

Hello , @carpedimus, Pasha,

Wow, what a great story and what a life story you have lived so far. I'm sure this gives you a very interesting perspective on things.

I'm up-voting and following.

I am making some blog post for new steemians, check them out if you get a chance. Also, let me know if you have any questions and I'll be happy to share what I know or find the answer together.

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]

If you can Dream it, you can Steem it.

Sort:  

Thank you very much brother, I am happy you liked it.

Will check out your posts for new steemians, as I dont really know yet how the whole things works.
So will make sure to follow you and check out your new stuff..hope you can do the same, sharing knowledge is always better - I guess thats one things I do understand about steemit ;)

Thanks again for your upvote
peace
@carpedimus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70