Hello steemit - My presentation

carmen rico 2.jpg

Hi, my name is Carmen Carolina Uzcategui Zambrano, 26 years old, I was born and I trained in Vigía, Mérida state, Venezuela. I met steemit thanks to my colleague and friend Asmeira Minelly @asmeira, actually we both created the account at the same time, we took a considerable time to learn a little more about the most important aspects of steemit, and everything that concerns to publications within steemit.

carmen rico unesur.jpg

My undergraduate studies at the Southern Experimental University of Lake Jesús María Semprum (UNESUR), undergraduate degree in Public Accounting, were the most beautiful years of my life, where I was able to share with friends, classmates and professors who were fundamental pillars in my academic training, in the previous image you can see a photograph of my own taken in one of the halls of UNESUR.

carmen rico 1.jpg

During my postgraduate studies and after graduation, I have never stopped traveling, especially to meet my beautiful Venezuela, the Venezuelan Caribbean is very beautiful with its beaches and its tropical climate. Despite the many trips made to the interior of the country, there are still some ways to go and to know.

carmen rico 4.jpg

carmen rico 6.jpg

carmen rico 7.jpg

The time I got to visit and know the dunes of Coro made my stay spectacular, because although there is no abundant vegetation, the simple fact of seeing the extension of the desert is an inexplicable sensation.

carmen rico 10.jpg

My professional expectations have been fully met, when I was forming my dreams were to keep the accounts of a family business, a situation with which I currently have, among family members we have a society in which my contributions in the accounting area is a fundamental part for the development and growth of the company.

carmen rico futbol.jpg

In my spare time, and when I'm free from work, I like to spend some time at the gym, health is a fundamental part of my life, for this I have some time fulfilling a routine of aerobic exercises and weights that help me maintain comprehensive health in optimal conditions.

carmen rico gym.jpg

I hope to contribute great ideas and publications that are up to the commitments that from now on I acquire with the steemit communities with which I will be sharing my publications.

Greetings and kisses.

Sort:  

Hello pfernandezpetit! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

hello Carmen 😊 welcome to Steemit and have a wonderful journey here.

Nice intro ! You looks amazing there ! Welcome to the community !!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

hello from Hong Kong! <3

Welcome to you beautiful accountant.

Welcome to Steemit World.....

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Hi @pfernandezpetit. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57