You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's been 4 days and....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Yes ! Couldn't have done it without your guidance and your generous STEEM donation.

You are really kind to me, do you do this alot?

I was brought up in an environment where people only be kind to each other when they require aid, this level of assistance is a rare sight to me growing up.

Joining Steemit has really widened my horizon, meeting you lot here has really restored my faith in humanity, hahahaha.

Sort:  

I lived in Malaysia for too long so I feel like I know this country. Lots of people there helped me for free.
I'm just in a good mood today and wanted to help you using steemit in the most efficient way.
Just sharing my knowledge with you ;)

Thank you ! I wish you receive the same help when you need em in the future.

remember me when you're rich =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41