You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Rebeca, I swear I've seen this post of yours before, this is almost scary to me.

I posted this in your previous stories regarding the "unexpected journey", feel free to have a look again if you missed it the last time.


"Hi Rebeca, I wanted to say welcome to steemit but you are obviously more senior than I am here so I am just going to skip that. Nevertheless, great post!

Not everyone has the luxury of knowing what they want to do, I am very proud and envy of you for having to break out of your cocoon to do what you want in your "Unexpected Journey".

The saying:

It is better to be sorry because it happened, rather than to feel sorry because it never happened."
is very accurate and I fully agree with you. Which is why my very first story posted here on Steemit is on similar topic, feel free to check it out at https://steemit.com/life/@pewuf/do-everyone-go-through-the-same-quarter-life-crisis and let me know if you like it.

I am looking forward to your next installment of your journey, Bon Voyage ! "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43