Hell-O Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello to my new planet @steemit and the would be friends growing here, yes I mentioned you, my dear #steemians!

I'm here today to introduce myself and as they say a picture says a thousand words and what would have been better to introduce oneself without a picture captured by one's ownself.

And as you all can see that I'm a newbie here and I'm trying my best to survive here but it's not really possible without your support and help.

I'm a quite busy a person in the world outside, like you all. But this fascinating world has engrossed a part of me as if. This is my first post on steemit and let's just see whether you can land me to the world of stars.

And all you need to do, is to pay a bit of your attention to my contents.

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable time.

Upvote and comment on this content to let me know, if you liked this...

Encourage, support and spray love... Steem on!

Sort:  

Please check my introductory article!

Encourage, support and spray love... Steem on!
@intro.bot @partiko @steemitcentral @promoteme @voteme @steemflow @charitycurator @tuanis

Thank you for the kind words!

Best,

@charitycurator

Oh, you're always welcome... (to upvote and comment and wish me well!) ;) @charitycurator

You're welcome.

Feel free to engage with our content!

Best,

@charitycurator

Welcome peuli

Thanks a lot! @skreza

I'm from Earth! 😂 @skreza (precisely, India)

Hey @peuli. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Welcome to Steem! Thank you for following me!

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Thanks for such a comment-upvoted-warm welcome! @crypto.talk

Congratulations @peuli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks! Keep steemupdating...

Congratulations @peuli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem peuli! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks a lot! @partiko

Partiko is really great! Highly recommended!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'd give it a try someday... Surely!
Till then, keep supporting my growth by your valuable upvotes and comments! @crypto.talk

Haha why not now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ummmm... Let me check if steemit's not going to dump me sooner! Now, don't ROFL at awe-what-a-pity joke... Do some #upvotes too, to keep me a-LIVE! @crypto.talk

Hey! You're doing well... Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! @ushmil

Welcome to steemit @peuli.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thanks a lot! @tuanis

Congratulations @peuli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56